What our clients have to say about us ...

Ashley Dunbar (October 2023) – “Thank you for making our buying process so easy!!”Ashley Dunbar (October 2023) – “Thank you for making our buying process so easy!!”Estate Agency & Lettings Client | Buyer & Tenant | Google Review – https://g.co/kgs/5qxU47

“Thank you for making our buying process so easy!! We were also lucky enough to be tenants through you guys and it was the same great service! Would highly recommend! Thank you again!”

 

Jennifer Stewart (October 2023) – “Kevin and team were great from start to finish when it came to renting from them.  I would highly recommend using Premier properties to either rent your property or rent from them.”Jennifer Stewart (October 2023) – “Kevin and team were great from start to finish when it came to renting from them. I would highly recommend using Premier properties to either rent your property or rent from them.”Lettings Client | Tenant | Google Review – https://g.co/kgs/5qxU47

“Kevin and team were great from start to finish when it came to renting from them. The process was simple and we were kept informed all the way. When we had a couple of issues with the house they were sorted straight away. They were very professional and efficient.  I would highly recommend using Premier properties to either rent your property or rent from them.”

 

Liam Brown (October 2023) – “I spent nine years as a tenant with them before buying my first home under their guidance.  I cannot recommend Premier Properties highly enough whether you are renting, buying, selling or letting and I wish them many successful years ahead.”Liam Brown (October 2023) – “I spent nine years as a tenant with them before buying my first home under their guidance. I cannot recommend Premier Properties highly enough whether you are renting, buying, selling or letting and I wish them many successful years ahead.”Estate Agency & Lettings Client | Buyer & Tenant | Google Review – https://g.co/kgs/5qxU47

“After a very unpleasant experience with another well-know Perth estate agent, I found Premier Properties. I knew immediately that I did not want to deal with any other company. I have followed their development since their early days in York Place with interest and admiration as they have assembled a wonderfully talented and supportive team. Their incomparable synthesis of personal and professional qualities has always been central to their dealings with clients. So it was with good reason that I spent nine years as a tenant with them before buying my first home under their guidance. Although I could have bought sooner had I gone elsewhere, it was the expert assistance I could rely on from Premier Properties that convinced me to stay with them. From start to finish, the purchase process was as efficient and stress-free as I could have hoped. I cannot recommend Premier Properties highly enough whether you are renting, buying, selling or letting and I wish them many successful years ahead.”

 

Mriganka Chakraborty (September 2023) – “The kind of support I got from Premier Properties and specifically Kevin and Murray, was phenomenal. Never expected that but was simply outstanding.”Mriganka Chakraborty (September 2023) – “The kind of support I got from Premier Properties and specifically Kevin and Murray, was phenomenal. Never expected that but was simply outstanding.”Lettings Client | Tenant | Google Review – https://g.co/kgs/5qxU47

“I’m a skilled immigrant who was recently transferred from an EU location to Edinburgh. It was a mammoth of a task to get a suitable rental property for myself in Edinburgh. But the kind of support I got from Premier Properties and specifically Kevin and Murray, was phenomenal. Never expected that but was simply outstanding. They were genuinely empathetic and felt my dire need with complete sincerity and finally managed to help me close in on a deal. I am sure that without their support, this would have not happened. Thank you, Kevin and Murray and Premier Properties. Sincerely grateful.”

 

Nicola Ford (December 2022) – “Such a great friendly team who always endeavor to go above and beyond to help.”Nicola Ford (December 2022) – “Such a great friendly team who always endeavor to go above and beyond to help.”Tenant

“Cant thank Kevin and the team enough for their constant support, such a great friendly team who always endeavor to go above and beyond to help. Thank you so much 👍”

 

Jimmy and Mandy Malloch (August 2022) – “Prompt, polite, organised company.”Jimmy and Mandy Malloch (August 2022) – “Prompt, polite, organised company.”Estate Agency Client – Bute Drive, Perth | 3 Bed End Terrced House | Sold In 9 Days Over Home Report Value At Closing Date

“PPP were recommended by a friend.  Felt confident that we would sell and get the best price. Which we did.  Always kept informed along the way.  Would recommend and have already.  Prompt, polite, organised company.  Always at the end of the phone.  Keep up the good work!!!

 

Pamela Warren (August 2022) – “Excellent!”Pamela Warren (August 2022) – “Excellent!”Estate Agency Client – Balmanno Park, Bridge of Earn | 2 Bed Semi-Detached Bungalow | Sold in 1 Week Over Home Report Value

“PPP were recommended. Excellent! They did a wonderful job and all went smoothly.”

 

Karen Ward (August 2022) – “All the staff were friendly, approachable and professional.  The whole process was conducted very efficiently. Once I had decided to sell, the marketing happened very quickly.  The photos and video were especially good.  Would recommend.”Karen Ward (August 2022) – “All the staff were friendly, approachable and professional. The whole process was conducted very efficiently. Once I had decided to sell, the marketing happened very quickly. The photos and video were especially good. Would recommend.”Estate Agency Client – Stormontfield, Perth | 3 Bed Detached Bungalow |

“PPP seemed to be a very popular estate agent. Used a different estate agency in the previous year of trying to sell the house, with disappointing results and outcome.

All the marketing materials used were of an excellent standard. The photos and video were especially good.  All the staff were friendly, approachable and professional.  I had no hesitation in contacting them when necessary.

No real problems experienced. My only comment was that initially several of the potential buyers who came to view my property were in the very early stages of selling their own houses.  However, I understand that this was reflective of the market situation at the time.

More positive compared to my previous experience of trying to sell the house.  Would recommend. The whole process was conducted very efficiently. Once I had decided to sell, the marketing happened very quickly.”

 

Alastair Ross (June 2022) – “Selling a house is always stressful but had no issues with Premier Properties and was delighted with the outcome.”Alastair Ross (June 2022) – “Selling a house is always stressful but had no issues with Premier Properties and was delighted with the outcome.”Estate Agency Client – East Tower Cottage, Feus, Auchterarder | 3 Bed Semi-Detached Cottage | Sold In 10 Days Over Home Report Value

“Referral from family member.  Excellent marketing and customer service.  Selling a house is always stressful but had no issues with Premier Properties and was delighted with the outcome.  Would recommend.”

 

Rebecca McGregor (June 2022) – “Customer service was second to none.  Advice was invaluable.  Local business which strives for perfection.  Alan, Katie and the team were amazing throughout!”Rebecca McGregor (June 2022) – “Customer service was second to none. Advice was invaluable. Local business which strives for perfection.  Alan, Katie and the team were amazing throughout!”Estate Agency Client – Needless Road, Craigie, Perth | 1 Bed Flat | Sold Over Home Report In Just 3 Days

“Chose PPP due to excellent reviews from family members who have used them in the past.

Couldn’t fault PPP, 10/10.  Customer service was second to none. So attentive and nothing was a hassle.

Such a stress free process. Advice was invaluable.  I was over the moon with the whole team.

Would absolutely recommend, a local business which strives for perfection.  Alan, Katie and the team were amazing throughout!.”

 

Alex Fraser (June 2022) – “The main factors for us choosing PPP were the quality of the video tour and we felt your presence on social media was better than your local competitors.  We also felt your package was competitive.  Overall, I would say we felt valued and comfortable.”Alex Fraser (June 2022) – “The main factors for us choosing PPP were the quality of the video tour and we felt your presence on social media was better than your local competitors. We also felt your package was competitive. Overall, I would say we felt valued and comfortable.”Estate Agency Client – Croft Park, Craigie, Perth | 5 Bed Semi-Detached Villa | Sold In 4 Days Over Home Report Value

“The main factors for us choosing PPP were the quality of the video tour and we felt your presence on social media was better than your local competitors.

The quality of the marketing materials was excellent.  Very good customer service – fortunately, the sale was fairly straightforward, but we always felt valued and that we were in the hands of professionals.

Very good communications.  After conclusion of missives we were conscious the buyers were looking to access which had some challenges for us, felt you dealt with this well.

Overall, I would say we felt valued and comfortable.

Would recommend for the reasons above. We also felt your package was competitive, although this wasn’t a deciding factor for us as selling fees were covered as part of our relocation.  Keep doing what you’re doing, seems to be working well!”

 

Zak Shenfield (June 2022) – “Nice genuine people and far more professional than other agents.  Would absolutely recommend, everything from the initial chat on the phone to my sale was smooth, simple and stress free.”Zak Shenfield (June 2022) – “Nice genuine people and far more professional than other agents. Would absolutely recommend, everything from the initial chat on the phone to my sale was smooth, simple and stress free.”Estate Agency Client – Craigie Road, Perth | 2 Bed Flat | Sold in 7 Days Over Home Report Value

“Nice genuine people and far more professional than other agents.

Photos were great, even though it was a small property I feel like you gave me lots of your time.

All staff were very nice, professional, and efficient.  Everything was very simple for me, the property sold very quickly which was great.  Made me feel stress free!

Would absolutely recommend, everything from the initial chat on the phone to my sale was smooth, simple and stress free.”

 

Geraldine Johnstone (May 2022) – “I felt that Premier Properties were both fair and realistic in negotiating the best price for our property and I felt listened to and valued as a customer.  I would have no hesitation in recommending Premier Properties as the service we received was of a high quality and always courteous and friendly.”Geraldine Johnstone (May 2022) – “I felt that Premier Properties were both fair and realistic in negotiating the best price for our property and I felt listened to and valued as a customer. I would have no hesitation in recommending Premier Properties as the service we received was of a high quality and always courteous and friendly.”Estate Agency & Lettings Client – George Street, Perth | 2 Bed Flat

“We were already using Premier Properties to let out the flat and had been very happy with the service.

Well marketed with excellent, true-to-life photos and video.  Excellent customer service with on-going communication with the same agent who was knowledgeable about the current market and able to offer sensible advice. He also listened to any requests made and agreed to them, taking our wishes into consideration at all times.  We were kept completely informed of the progress of the sale and all missed phone calls were quickly returned.

I felt that Premier Properties were both fair and realistic in negotiating the best price for our property and I felt listened to and valued as a customer.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Premier Properties as the service we received was of a high quality and always courteous and friendly.”

 

Barry and Yanni Lawrence (March 2022) – “Thanks for all the effort, endeavor, patience and support.  If we find ourselves investing in property in the Perth Area again, you’ll most definitely be our first port of call.”Barry and Yanni Lawrence (March 2022) – “Thanks for all the effort, endeavor, patience and support. If we find ourselves investing in property in the Perth Area again, you’ll most definitely be our first port of call.”Lettings & Estate Agency Client -Allison Crescent, Perth | 2 Bed Flat

“I just want to say thank you for all your help since 2017 managing, and then selling, our property in Allison Crescent on our behalf.  You’ve been great to work with in what was my wife and I’s first attempt with property.   Thanks for all the effort, endeavour, patience and support.

If we find ourselves investing in property in the Perth Area again, you’ll most definitely be our first port of call.

All the very best, Barry and Yanni.”

 

Brian Duncan (October 2021) – “Massive thanks to all your staff with both flats I own and, in particular, the most recent lease which was time sensitive and dealt with promptly and efficiently.  Great service by all the staff at your office, gone over and above anything I could have expected.”Brian Duncan (October 2021) – “Massive thanks to all your staff with both flats I own and, in particular, the most recent lease which was time sensitive and dealt with promptly and efficiently. Great service by all the staff at your office, gone over and above anything I could have expected.”Lettings Client – Dunkeld Road, Perth

 

“I chose Premier Properties as my letting agent as they dealt with the sale of the flat I purchased and I was very impressed at the professional way this was carried out.

I was very pleased at the marketing process, this resulted in the property being let very quickly.

I have found the team very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.  I’m new to the process and had a lot of questions which were all answered.

Great service by all the staff at your office, gone over and above anything I could have expected.  Based on the service and help I have received from yourselves, I would recommend your services.

Massive thanks to all your staff with both flats I own and, in particular, the most recent lease which was time sensitive and dealt with promptly and efficiently.”

 

Tunde Karlovski  (March 2020) – “The best in Perth!”Tunde Karlovski (March 2020) – “The best in Perth!”Tenant, 2 Bed Flat – Perth

 

 

Everything was as it was advertised!

The rental process was very professional and easy for me, the communication was excellent.

The online maintenance reporting is really good and always dealt with quickly.

I only have had a good experience with Premier Properties.

I would highly recommend Premier Properties Perth to anyone who wish to rent a flat/house. The best in Perth!

Alexis Hone (March 2020) – “Premier Properties have taken the stress out of letting my property”Landlord, 2 Bed Flat – Perth

 

 

I would definitely recommend Premier Properties, it has taken all the hassle out of letting.

I felt staff were very knowledgeable, gave great advice and kept in touch.

Premier Properties have taken the stress out of letting my property, they have been very helpful and organise maintenance quickly. I also really liked the form they sent out with the spending breakdown for the tax return.

Grace Liddiard  (March 2020) – “Everyone has been polite and helpful”Grace Liddiard (March 2020) – “Everyone has been polite and helpful”Tenant, 1 Bed Flat – Perth

 

 

I chose Premier Properties as they had a property to rent that I was interested in.

All relevant information was included in the property listing and I found the overall communication very good.

Any maintenance issues have been dealt with efficiently.

Everyone has been polite and helpful.

I would recommend Premier Properties as the communication is easy and they are always willing to help.

Jackie McCabe (March 2020) – “Great service 7 days a week”Landlord, 2 Bed Flat – Perth

 

 

I would recommend Premier Properties to others – great service 7 days a week.

I felt the customer service was excellent – Murray was very good. Any maintenance issues have been dealt with excellently.

I thought the marketing of my property was very good. I chose Premier Properties because of their prompt and professional service.

Sheena Moyes  (March 2020) – “There is nothing they wouldn’t do to help you”Sheena Moyes (March 2020) – “There is nothing they wouldn’t do to help you”Tenant, 2 Bed Terraced House – Perth

I chose Premier Properties after meeting Murray who is always helpful and wants to help. Murray went out his way to help me in a difficult situation.

I find everyone that works for the company very helpful and I am always kept up to date with everything. Any maintenance issues I have had have been dealt with that day.

Premier Properties are so helpful and caring for any situation you find yourself in and are there for you 100%. There is nothing they wouldn’t do to help you.

Morag Green (February 2020) – “It is a great relief to me that I have found such a reliable agency”Morag Green (February 2020) – “It is a great relief to me that I have found such a reliable agency”Landlord, Semi-detached bungalow – Perth

A friend recommended them to me as I was not satisfied with the agency I was using at that time.

The marketing of my property was very impressive.  Brought out all the good points of my property.

The overall communication was excellent – proactive, kept me up-to-date with progress every time there has been a change of tenant. Premier Properties  let me know about issues as soon as they arise, and suggest the best action to take, but wait for my permission before doing anything.

I believe the rental price is realistic, and am pleased with how quickly Premier properties have found new tenants for me.

It is a great relief to me that I have found such a reliable agency, as I live 65 miles away from my property and need to have someone I can trust to look after my interests. They are thoroughly reliable and can be trusted to look after my property the way I would myself.

Kirsty Urquhart (February 2020) – “Any maintenance issues were dealt with very efficiently”Tenant, 2 Bed Flat – Perth

All communication is very good.

Any maintenance issues were dealt with very efficiently. I usually deal with Murray who is very efficient with getting things looked at/fixed and great for communication.

My overall experience was very good, and I would recommend.

Michael Kidd (February 2020) – “I found the whole rental process very clear and the staff very helpful.”Tenant, 2 Bed Flat – Perth

Premier Properties had a property to let that I was interested in.

I thought the marketing of the property was very good and the listing was informative.

I think the overall communication was excellent. I found the whole rental process very clear and the staff very helpful.

Any maintenance problems have been dealt with very efficiently; I like the online system and quick response.

I am very pleased with the overall experience to date and would recommend Premier Properties to others.

Richard Welch (February 2020) – “I would recommend Premier Properties to others as they are the best we have experienced”Landlord, 3 Bed Semi-detached house – Perth

We chose Premier Properties as they were recommended by a friend and they had reasonable rates.

The marketing and overall communication was good.

The overall experience was reassuring and very pleasant.

I would recommend Premier Properties to others as they are the best we have experienced.

Paul Taylor (February 2020) – “The overall communication was perfect.”Paul Taylor (February 2020) – “The overall communication was perfect.”Landlord, 1 Bed Flat – Perth

I chose Premier Properties as I got good vibes from Katie and Alan.

The overall communication was perfect.

I like the whole management aspect and would recommend them to others.

Elaine Connell (February 2020) – “I found that the service was excellent.”Landlord, 2 Bed Flat – Perth

I chose Premier Properties as I bought my main residence from them and found that the service was excellent.

The marketing obviously works as the property was let very quickly.

They were very helpful in keeping me up to date and the service was very thorough.

Aileen Boag (February 2020) – “They were much more professional and responsive to my enquiry than any of the other agencies I spoke to.”Aileen Boag (February 2020) – “They were much more professional and responsive to my enquiry than any of the other agencies I spoke to.”Landlord, 1 Bed Flat – Perth

I chose Premier Properties as they were much more professional and responsive to my enquiry than any of the other agencies I spoke to.

I thought the marketing of my property and overall communication was very good.

I was happy with the rental price and very satisfied with how quickly a new tenant was found.

I would have no hesitation in recommending to others as I have had a very good experience in all of my dealings with Premier Properties and find them to be efficient, friendly and professional at all times.

Fiona Ross – “The team were always very helpful, knowledgeable and nothing was a problem.”Landlord, 5 Bed Detached House, Auchterarder

 

“I chose to let my property through Premier Properties Perth because I had a bad experience with another Estate Agent and realised I knew a member of staff at PPP. I contacted Laura Harris she talked me through everything & PPP took over the marketing of letting our property. We thought the marketing of our property was great and we would never have thought of having a video done. In addition, the customer service we received was excellent. The team were always very helpful, knowledgeable and nothing was a problem.

The communication we received throughout the process was great and we were kept up to date regularly by phone and email. The knowledge and skills of the lettings staff were excellent, and Laura guided us through the whole process, for example the checks that needed to be done.

Overall, I would summarise the experience as 5 stars. I would most definitely recommend Premier Properties Perth to others because they are very efficient and professional.”

 

Sonya Macfarlane – “Each and every single customer of theirs is made to feel a priority”Tenant, 2 Bed Flat – Perth

I have been in Alan and Katie’s very capable hands for several years now. The service they provide is second to none.

Each and every single customer of theirs is made to feel a priority and their warm and friendly approach makes one feel at ease while dealing with the stressful time of finding/moving home They not only find the right accommodation for their customers, they find the right tenants for each house they rent, ensuring that landlords get reliable, respectful tenants.

The team that works alongside them are extremely helpful and friendly also. I would be lost without them and cannot thank them enough for their outstanding efforts, dedication and friendship over the past few years. I am in the process of moving again and will be settling into a beautiful house with my 3 yr old son in the coming weeks.

It is everything I have wanted and want to thank Alan, Katie and the rest of the team from the bottom of my heart for helping me during a very difficult time. You guys really are No 1.

Hilary McEwan – “I sing your praises to all my friends and neighbours”Landlord, 2 Bed Flat – Perth

We required a letting/estate agent as we had bought the flat upstairs from our own in the Craigie area.  

We chose Premier Properties Perth as our daughter recommended you.  

You were clear and concise with what we had to do and how you would help us with all the new legislation in renting out a flat.  

The experience was very straight forward and you kept us in the loop with all that was entailed with renting out our property and met all our requirements in who we wanted as our tenants and neighbours. I sing your praises to all my friends and neighbours.

Kirsty & Paul – “we really couldn’t have asked for better letting agents. The service they provided to us was fantastic”Tenant – Perth

I would HIGHLY recommend Perth Premier Properties to anyone who is looking for a new home, Alan and Katie do a fantastic job, they were always on hand if we had any questions or if we needed help with anything, they have a fantastic administration team at their office , we really couldn’t have asked for better letting agents.

The service they provided to us was fantastic and we will definitely use Perth Premier Properties again in the future.

Thank you and good luck in the future!!

Debbie Guil – “I would highly recommend Premier Properties Perth as a letting agent”Tenant

I would highly recommend Premier Properties Perth as a letting agent. I stayed in a property for a year and they were very friendly and helpful and always on hand to sort out any issues or concerns with the property. 

I would definitely recommend Premier Properties Perth to family and friends looking to rent a property and tell them this should be their first point of call before going elsewhere.

Oliver Noakes – “Very kind and friendly service”Tenant

Very kind and friendly service; quick and easy.  Highly recommended.

Stuart Bryce – “Both Alan and Katie do everything they can to help and a very flexible with us.”Tenant

Thank you very much for your service myself and my partner have found Premier Properties Perth the number one for service throughout our term. 

Both Alan and Katie do everything they can to help and a very flexible with us.

We would recommend Premier Properties Perth to anyone looking to rent a flat or home!

Mary Liddicoat – “Your service was friendly and consistently efficient”Tenant

The time I spent with Premier Properties Perth was absolutely fantastic and would like to recommend them to anyone looking to rent in the area. Your service was friendly and consistently efficient and you offered a great range of good quality, value for money properties.

I would like to put forward my recommendation to use Premier Properties Perth to anyone in the vicinity looking for their money’s worth in a rental property and for great service!!

Thanks again and best wishes for the future!