Stacey Ramsay (July 2019) – ” The customer service from Laura was fantastic. I was a first-time seller unsure of the processes involved and she completely put my mind at ease in a calm, confident and professional manner leaving me with absolutely no concerns.  The solicitor recommended by Laura was also excellent.”Stacey Ramsay (July 2019) – ” The customer service from Laura was fantastic. I was a first-time seller unsure of the processes involved and she completely put my mind at ease in a calm, confident and professional manner leaving me with absolutely no concerns. The solicitor recommended by Laura was also excellent.”1 Bed Flat, Scone

We chose Premier Properties due to being highly visible on social media – which was the target market that would be most likely to buy my property. Also, great recommendations from others.

All the marketing was outstanding, completed promptly and to a great high quality.

Fantastic communication- From the first meeting with Gary who was knowledgeable and confident to the regular communications with Laura who answered all my questions so quickly and kept me updated every step of the way. The team made me feel like a very important customer.

The negotiations were carried out quickly and efficiently. The property was sold within one month – could not be happier with the way it was dealt with and the price we got for our property.

The customer service from Laura was fantastic. I was a first-time seller unsure of the processes involved and she completely put my mind at ease in a calm, confident and professional manner leaving me with absolutely no concerns. The solicitor recommended by Laura was also excellent.

I would absolutely recommend Premier Properties – a great, personal, pro-active company who really cares for their customers. Their passion for property and customer service is evident.

Beth Porter (July 2019) – “We chose Premier Properties due to having the best reviews in Perthshire.”Beth Porter (July 2019) – “We chose Premier Properties due to having the best reviews in Perthshire.”2 Bed Luxury Apartment, Stanley

We chose Premier Properties due to having the best reviews in Perthshire.

The professional photographer coming to take photos/video makes a MASSIVE difference. All in great marketing, I like how you use social media as a platform to help with sales.

All staff very friendly and willing to help. If they didn’t know the answer they always came back within a few hours, so great service. The negotiation process was smooth – Calum and I haven’t done this before, so it was really helpful having such a knowledgeable team to help us.

We would recommend Premier Properties – The team are friendly, helpful and honest. This is everything you need when selling. They made it easy for us.

 

Maggie Costella – (June 2019) – ” Would highly recommend Premier Properties, the whole team. An excellent service and complete package, through and through. “Maggie Costella – (June 2019) – ” Would highly recommend Premier Properties, the whole team. An excellent service and complete package, through and through. “2 Bed Top Floor Flat, Perth

We chose Premier Properties because they had sold a family members property and they were recommended by them. Loved all the marketing including the photos, video etc. Very good coverage.

Viewings and potential buyers were dealt with promptly, and efficiently. Nothing was too much trouble – very helpful, professional and accommodating. Very good communication from the staff – prompt response to any queries and return of calls etc.

Fabulous negotiation of the sale. Nice to be complete now.

Would highly recommend Premier Properties, the whole team. An excellent service and complete package, through and through.

Susan Ewan – (June 2019) “Laura handled everything for me and she ensured I understood everything that was happening and kept in touch with me throughout, she gave professional and welcome advice right from the start.  This allowed my property to be sold within a week.”Susan Ewan – (June 2019) “Laura handled everything for me and she ensured I understood everything that was happening and kept in touch with me throughout, she gave professional and welcome advice right from the start.  This allowed my property to be sold within a week.”3 Bed Semi Detached House, Perth

I had heard about Premier Properties through a friend.  Their experience was very positive, and I was looking for a local company with a good reputation. I was really impressed with the marketing especially the video made and the post on Facebook.

Everything was so easy for me; I was able to let Premier Properties do my viewings and I was updated on each viewing. The communication was excellent, if I had any questions they were answered very quickly, everyone in the team knew what was happening with my property at each stage which I thought was fantastic.

I was actually out of the country when the sale went through.  Laura handled everything for me and she ensured I understood everything that was happening and kept in touch with me throughout, she gave professional and welcome advice right from the start.  This allowed my property to be sold within a week.

Fantastic service, with professional, friendly, approachable and very knowledgeable staff. From our first meeting I knew what to expect and there was no pressure put on me at any stage. I couldn’t fault the service.

Erin McOuat (June 2019) – “All the staff are friendly & professional & I felt at ease as soon as I met with Gary.  Alan was great in his viewings – I always felt like he was selling the benefits of the house to the max & piqued viewers interests”Erin McOuat (June 2019) – “All the staff are friendly & professional & I felt at ease as soon as I met with Gary. Alan was great in his viewings – I always felt like he was selling the benefits of the house to the max & piqued viewers interests”4 Bed Detached Villa, Scone

We chose Premier Properties due to good word of mouth recommendations, once I met Gary I was sold as he was genuine & likeable & very professional. The property marketing was excellent, great photographer & the video was superb. Marketing was very thorough. Everything was handled smoothly & in times that suited our family.

Top notch communication. Premier Properties are excellent at keeping in touch via emails & calls with feedback & kept me bang up to date with any interest in my property

Excellent negotiation during sale, felt like I was important & my needs were thought about before any offers were brought to the table. I couldn’t recommend Premier Properties more. Customer service is excellent, Laura, Gary & Cloe were always up to date with information & when I called the office I felt like I was valued & they always knew who I was. Alan was great in his viewings – I always felt like he was selling the benefits of the house to the max & piqued viewers interests. I would thoroughly recommend Premier to anyone else I know who is selling their house.

Customer service alone is enough to recommend on. Staff are very professional & cannot do enough to accommodate your needs. All the staff are friendly & professional & I felt at ease as soon as I met with Gary.

Lorna Scott (June 2019) – “Both owners and staff are professional yet friendly and easy to deal with.  We were very impressed by Katie and Alan, this helped us chose Premier Properties to sell.  We were kept up to date at all times with any communication – especially by Cloe.”Lorna Scott (June 2019) – “Both owners and staff are professional yet friendly and easy to deal with. We were very impressed by Katie and Alan, this helped us chose Premier Properties to sell. We were kept up to date at all times with any communication – especially by Cloe.”4 Bed Detached Villa, Scone

We were very impressed by Katie and Alan, this helped us chose Premier Properties to sell. We were generally happy with the photos, although we realised the original photo of the house made it look small. Another photo was taken which was much better.

All buyers and viewers were handled very professionally, and we were kept up to date at all times with any communication – especially by Cloe.

The negotiation was done very well and professionally. Although it took a bit longer than we (and PPP) thought to sell our house, we were very happy with our experience as a whole.

We would recommend PPP – they are very knowledgeable of the local market and kept us informed at all times. Both owners and staff are professional yet friendly and easy to deal with.

Shirley Davidson (June 2019) – “Local, friendly company with an excellent knowledge of the market”Shirley Davidson (June 2019) – “Local, friendly company with an excellent knowledge of the market”3 Bed Detached Bungalow, Oakbank

Local, friendly company with an excellent knowledge of the market. Fixed fees were also a factor for us when choosing Premier Properties to sell our property.

Very impressed with the speed and efficiency in getting it on the market as well as the quality of the video and photos. Communication was very good, kept us well informed as regards viewings and potential buyers, and throughout the selling process.

The whole experience was efficient, effective and excellent.

We would recommend Premier Properties – friendly, local, efficient company, very knowledgeable about the Perth market, great communication. Felt like they understood how stressful it can be and they cared.

 

Sheila Wright (June 2019) – “I would summarise the experience as a whole in one word – EXCELLENT!”Sheila Wright (June 2019) – “I would summarise the experience as a whole in one word – EXCELLENT!”4 Bed Detached Bungalow, Huntingtower

I was recommended Premier Properties to sell my property. Very positive reports from both how potential buyers were dealt with, and how viewings were conducted – so thanks for that!  All concerned seemed to be very professional with communication during the selling process. Certainly no complaints at all with regards to the negotiation of the sale of my property.

I would summarise the experience as a whole in one word – EXCELLENT!

I would recommend Premier Properties to others – Prompt, pleasant and professional. A pleasure to deal with.

 

Kathy Byers (May 2019) – “We chose to sell our property with Premier due to their reputation in Perth.”Kathy Byers (May 2019) – “We chose to sell our property with Premier due to their reputation in Perth.”3 Bed Detached Bungalow, Perth

We chose to sell our property with Premier due to their reputation in Perth. The marketing we felt was very professional. We felt the way potential buyers were dealt with was excellent. Great staff – Cloe was very helpful. Excellent negotiation of the sale and the experience as a whole, was very professional. We would recommend Premier as we were very pleased with everyone.

 

Claire Bruce (May 2019) – “One of the most important positives for us was that everyone listened and understood, staff spent time and were keen to get every little detail correct, which we really appreciated”Claire Bruce (May 2019) – “One of the most important positives for us was that everyone listened and understood, staff spent time and were keen to get every little detail correct, which we really appreciated”3 Bed Villa, Scone

Gary was very organised and efficient. He stuck to his word and did things when he said he would. I liked the package of the photos and the video. I had heard really positive feedback from other people too. Loved the brochure, Gary took our views into consideration and changed parts quickly and easily for us. The video was great. The gentleman who came worked quickly and made a super job. We were pleased with both, we felt it showed our house to its highest potential. Laura came to see the property before it went on the market- she spent time and listened. She was interested in how our house worked for us and what I thought the main selling points were.

After a week I’d had no interest in my house. Gary emailed to say he was surprised but was very reassuring at the same time. An excellent touch as I didn’t feel like we’d been forgotten about. Our first viewing cancelled, which at the time was disappointing but Laura on the phone actually sounded more disappointed than me! She was lovely. At all times the communication was excellent.

Alan did our one and only viewing so it must have gone well! Again he listened when I talked him through the property and gave instant feedback once the viewing had finished. You listened to what we wanted and advised. Alan kept us fully in the loop at all times and was always available to discuss our sale.

I have been recommending Premier Properties to everyone!  We have been delighted with all aspects of our house sale. The staff go above and beyond which made us feel like our house sale was a high priority to Premier Properties. Everyone is efficient, organised and communicates quickly.  We had phone calls / emails on a Sunday and in the evenings.

I think one of the most important positives for us was that everyone listened and understood, staff spent time and were keen to get every little detail correct, which we really appreciated. It really did feel like everyone at Premier Properties genuinely cared, thank you for all your hard work and commitment to our house sale.

 

John Mollison (May 2019) – “My only complaint on the negotiations was it all happened so quickly – 3 days wow 😮”John Mollison (May 2019) – “My only complaint on the negotiations was it all happened so quickly – 3 days wow 😮”5 Bed Detached House, Abernethy

Word of mouth and customer feedback was the reason we chose Premier Properties to sell our property. Our property was marketed very professionally.

Communications between ourselves and potential buyers was first class. Little room for criticism on the communication received during selling  – professional and discreet throughout the whole process

My only complaint on the negotiations was it all happened so quickly – 3 days wow 😮

Summarising the experience as a whole – First class, top drawer and highly recommended. Yes, happy to recommend Premier Properties as confident everyone gets the same five-star treatment.

 

Sam Torrence (May 2019) – “It was a great experience and won’t hesitate to use again in the future.”Sam Torrence (May 2019) – “It was a great experience and won’t hesitate to use again in the future.”3 Bed Villa, Tibbermore

We used Premier Properties as part of an Express Mover incentive via Bellway Homes. Gary’s pitch and genuine interest was the reason we chose Premier Properties. I can’t fault how they marketed our property, took on board our feedback for the brochure and made amendments as requested. Very good and helpful support to us. The communication I received during the process, staff knowledge and expertise were great.

We were happy with the negotiations, it was a great experience and won’t hesitate to use again in the future.

Alison Cockburn (May 2019) – “The experience as a whole was First Class – No Complaints. I would recommend PPP to other people as all matters were dealt with in a quick and professional way. I have no criticism of your service at all”Alison Cockburn (May 2019) – “The experience as a whole was First Class – No Complaints. I would recommend PPP to other people as all matters were dealt with in a quick and professional way. I have no criticism of your service at all”4 Bed Detached Bungalow, Bankfoot

We chose PPP to sell our house as we know Alan and his family and they already deal with a rental property for us. Very happy with the way everything came together for us. As this was my first experience of selling a house Alan, Katie and team did an excellent job of visiting and viewing our house then setting up the marketing of the house with video/drone/website/brochures etc and kept us in the loop at all times. First class all the way..

As we did not live locally all viewings were left to PPP to deal with and they did an excellent job of showing potential buyers around the property. Can’t fault the service – We were kept well informed at every stage of potential buyers or if the market was a bit slow.  10 out of 10!!

Don t think you could have done anymore for us during the negotiation of the sale. The experience as a whole was First Class –  No Complaints. I would recommend PPP to other people as all matters were dealt with in a quick and professional way. I have no criticism of your service at all – as above the house sale from start to finish was conducted in a professional and confident manner and Alan Katie and staff in the office were all delightful to work with. Thank you for guiding us and keeping us right..

 

 

Dale Pankhurst (May 2019) – “I chose Premier Properties to sell my property after receiving a recommendation. I thought the presentation and marketing of my property was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble.”Dale Pankhurst (May 2019) – “I chose Premier Properties to sell my property after receiving a recommendation. I thought the presentation and marketing of my property was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble.”2 Bed Villa, Scone

I chose Premier Properties to sell my property after receiving a recommendation. I thought the presentation and marketing of my property was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. Especially with out of hours viewings. It made it very easy for potential buyers to view the property.

I was kept up to date constantly on how things were going and the sale was negotiated really quickly and they were able to minimise the stress of selling my property.

The whole sale of my property went very smoothly. I am delighted. If, as I was you are a little unsure of the procedure and legal obligations of buying or selling I’d absolutely recommend PPP. They gave me constant info on what to do, and when and how. They made a potentially stressful thing go very smoothly.

Caroline Nicoll (April 2019) – “They always listen to what your needs are, and their advice is invaluable.   I would recommend Premier Properties Perth as they are friendly and have excellent local knowledge. They take time to get to know your circumstances and the quality of marketing is very high.”Caroline Nicoll (April 2019) – “They always listen to what your needs are, and their advice is invaluable. I would recommend Premier Properties Perth as they are friendly and have excellent local knowledge. They take time to get to know your circumstances and the quality of marketing is very high.”2 Bed Apartment, Perth

“I chose to use Premier Properties Perth to sell our property due to the price as well as being locally based. I think the marketing on social media and on the website was very professional and well presented.

In addition, I was always kept up to date daily and was aware of viewings in advance. It was beneficial that viewings were conducted by their team as well as me. The communication I received was excellent as I had daily updates and feedback. The team are very knowledgeable and give good feedback.

I would summarise the experience as positive and stress free. They always listen to what your needs are, and their advice is invaluable. I would recommend Premier Properties Perth as they are friendly and have excellent local knowledge. They take time to get to know your circumstances and the quality of marketing is very high.”

Donna Henderson (April 2019) – “The marketing and sale of my property was done within around 7 days and I think Premier Properties Perth has got to be number 1.”Donna Henderson (April 2019) – “The marketing and sale of my property was done within around 7 days and I think Premier Properties Perth has got to be number 1.”2 Bed End Terraced House, Perth

” I would say they are the best in Scotland at selling properties as they appear to work 24/7 and always make you feel like you’re their only client.”

“I chose Premier Properties Perth to sell my property as I knew Alan and that he has a passion in what he is doing. I also met Katie and felt as though I’d known her for years. They deliver a service as per they say, and the biggest pull is that they did everything they said they would. We achieved a perfect sale which was over the asking price and home report.

I think the marketing of my property was absolutely excellent as the photos were amazing as was the video. I do feel this helped to sell my house quicker as it got viewers through the door.

The communication I received from them during the selling process was first class from start to finish from each team member. They were professional, friendly and nothing was a problem. I would say they are the best in Scotland at selling properties as they appear to work 24/7 and always make you feel like you’re their only client.

I cannot thank Katie, Alan, Gary and the team enough. The marketing and sale of my property was done within around 7 days and I think Premier Properties Perth has got to be number 1. Many thanks for a quick and stress-free move. Your marketing fees are inexpensive, and you guys go out your way to save us money.”

Morag Urquhart (April 2019) – “All of the marketing was of the highest standard and markedly better than most of the competition.”Morag Urquhart (April 2019) – “All of the marketing was of the highest standard and markedly better than most of the competition.”5 Bed Detached House, Scone

“My experience with another agent had been singularly disappointing. I knew of Gary Robertson from before and Katie Hall had been very confident that she would be able to sell my house. All of the marketing was of the highest standard and markedly better than most of the competition.

The communication was first class, from senior and reception staff alike and the dealings with potential buyers seemed to have been excellent.

As for recommendation, I have already sung their praises widely. Their supportive service, and highly effective marketing deserve wider promotion to sellers and buyers.”

Pat Renson (April 2019) – “From Gary the negotiator to Cloe in the office, the whole process was seamless and easy, and I would definitely recommend them to others.”Pat Renson (April 2019) – “From Gary the negotiator to Cloe in the office, the whole process was seamless and easy, and I would definitely recommend them to others.”1 Bed Cottage, Auchterarder

“From Gary the negotiator to Cloe in the office, the whole process was seamless and easy, and I would definitely recommend them to others. They negotiated the sale of my property extremely well and they exceeded our expectations on the price.

I would absolutely recommend them to others as they were very professional and prompt, and every aspect of the marketing procedure was excellent.”

Alan Neil (April 2019) – “The marketing was all very efficient, they dealt with potential buyers promptly, and the negotiations were done very efficiently.”Alan Neil (April 2019) – “The marketing was all very efficient, they dealt with potential buyers promptly, and the negotiations were done very efficiently.”2 Bed Apartment, Perth

“We were recommended to use Premier Properties Perth and I have already recommended them to others. The marketing was all very efficient, they dealt with potential buyers promptly, and the negotiations were done very efficiently.

The communication I received was excellent; Laura and Cloe always knew what they were talking about.”

Stuart Keay (April 2019) – “The team were very efficient, good communicators and professional. Overall a good experience.”Stuart Keay (April 2019) – “The team were very efficient, good communicators and professional. Overall a good experience.”5 Bed Detached Bungalow, Stanley

“We were recommended to use Premier Properties Perth by a family member and our expectations were met. The whole process was relatively simple for me as I was selling a house in an area where I don’t live and had very little face to face with the company.

The team were very efficient, good communicators and professional. Overall a good experience.”

Mr Pyper (April 2019) – “Overall the package, advice and service were second to none, and our home sold so quickly.”Mr Pyper (April 2019) – “Overall the package, advice and service were second to none, and our home sold so quickly.”3 Bed House, Inchture

“I chose to use Premier Properties Perth due to their overall package but also Gary knew the market well, explained the whole process and was there if I needed him. They dealt with all the viewings and only showed it to 2 people before it was sold.

As for communication, they were always at the end of the phone and they offered good advice without being pushy. Overall the package, advice and service were second to none, and our home sold so quickly. When I look at other homes that were local to us who used different agents they have struggled to sell.”

Penny & Jack (April 2019) – “We could not fault the attention to detail and advice given.”Penny & Jack (April 2019) – “We could not fault the attention to detail and advice given.”3 Bed Detached House, Perth

“We chose PPP as we were impressed with the team’s understanding of selling our unique property and the options offered to get the best deal for our property.

We would summarise the experience as a safe journey that resulted in the destination we wanted to arrive at – a satisfactory sale supported by excellent, attentive and thoughtful customer service.

As for the marketing, the photos and videos showed the properties off to their best and the descriptions were explicit without being overly wordy. The team dealt with potential buyers very professionally and with consideration of their needs but firstly ours as the sellers.

The communication we received was excellent and we could not fault the attention to detail and advice given. We would recommend Premier Properties Perth because all of the staff care, are thoughtful and knowledgeable about their markets.”

Lindsay Thomson (April 2019) – “The company is to be congratulated for having a remarkable standard of customer service.”Lindsay Thomson (April 2019) – “The company is to be congratulated for having a remarkable standard of customer service.”3 Bed Detached Bungalow, Perth

“We chose Premier Properties Perth due to word of mouth reputation and we would recommend them to others because all aspects of the sale were dealt with promptly, efficiently and in a friendly manner.

The marketing was presented well with excellent photos and descriptions, the communication was excellent from both the directors and the office staff, and the whole experience was faultless. The company is to be congratulated for having a remarkable standard of customer service.”

Leigh Dickson (April 2019) – “We chose to use Premier Properties Perth as Gary came highly recommended to me by a colleague. The negotiation for the sale of our property was brilliantly executed and we got the price we wanted. I would most definitely recommend Premier Properties Perth, without question..”Leigh Dickson (April 2019) – “We chose to use Premier Properties Perth as Gary came highly recommended to me by a colleague. The negotiation for the sale of our property was brilliantly executed and we got the price we wanted. I would most definitely recommend Premier Properties Perth, without question..”2 Bed Terraced House, Perth

“We chose to use Premier Properties Perth as Gary came highly recommended to me by a colleague. The team are always very professional and patient when answering what were probably stupid questions from someone who has never sold a property before.

As for the marketing, the photos were fantastic quality and showed off our property beautifully. In addition, the negotiation for the sale of our property was brilliantly executed and we got the price we wanted. I would most definitely recommend Premier Properties Perth, without question.”

Mitch Hunter (April 2019) – “Overall, moving house is a stressful time and the professionalism of everyone at Premier Properties made it a lot less stressful. They were very personable and put me first which was what I wanted.”Mitch Hunter (April 2019) – “Overall, moving house is a stressful time and the professionalism of everyone at Premier Properties made it a lot less stressful. They were very personable and put me first which was what I wanted.”2 Bed Terraced House, Perth

“Lots of people recommended Premier Properties Perth to me and their marketing is inviting and clear.  The marketing they used was extremely comprehensive as they used social media, property portals and had brochures made with photos, as well as a property video.

In addition, they gave advice when needed and asked my thoughts when they needed them as well.  They were very personable and put me first which was what I wanted.  Their knowledge of the market is second to none and we felt completely at ease with everyone we dealt with.  Overall, moving house is a stressful time and the professionalism of everyone at Premier Properties made it a lot less stressful.”

Jamie Lye (April 2019) – “We preferred Premier Properties Perth over other agents due to their professionalism and approach of all the staff we encountered.  We would specifically mention Laura, she is an absolute credit to your organisation.”Jamie Lye (April 2019) – “We preferred Premier Properties Perth over other agents due to their professionalism and approach of all the staff we encountered. We would specifically mention Laura, she is an absolute credit to your organisation.”3 Bed Detached Bungalow, Scone

“We preferred Premier Properties Perth over other agents due to their professionalism and approach of all the staff we encountered.

We liked the breadth of differing marketing avenues used and I think they dealt with potential buyers excellently; we were very happy to let Premier do all the viewings.  Communication and market knowledge all first class. We would specifically mention Laura, she is an absolute credit to your Organisation.

As for the negotiation of the sale of our property, we were entirely happy with the eventual price and the way the team engaged with us. Overall, I would summarise the experience as absolutely excellent and we would recommend them to others as we already have done.”

Ann Angus (April 2019) – “The attention to detail and personal touch could not have been better.”Ann Angus (April 2019) – “The attention to detail and personal touch could not have been better.”2 Bed Detached House, Scone

“I was recommended to use Premier Properties Perth and I found that it was a very professional experience from start to finish. The attention to detail and personal touch could not have been better. I would recommend them as their customer service, communication and marketing were all excellent.”

Susan Kean (April 2019) – “We chose to use Premier Properties Perth as we knew Alan and his reputation for getting things done. There was only one couple who viewed, and they bought the property within a week.”Susan Kean (April 2019) – “We chose to use Premier Properties Perth as we knew Alan and his reputation for getting things done. There was only one couple who viewed, and they bought the property within a week.”1 Bed Apartment, Perth

“We chose to use Premier Properties Perth as we knew Alan and his reputation for getting things done. As for the communication, everyone worked together as a team and they helped to advise us at what price to pitch the property. There was only one couple who viewed, and they bought the property within a week.”

Ron Sutherland (April 2019) – “The marketing was very well done with no fuss and the communication I received was excellent.”Ron Sutherland (April 2019) – “The marketing was very well done with no fuss and the communication I received was excellent.”1 Bed End Terraced House, Perth

“We received a recommendation to use Premier Properties Perth and I would summarise our experience as excellent. All members of staff that I dealt with during the sale were very professional and they dealt with potential buyers quickly and efficiently.

The marketing was very well done with no fuss and the communication I received was excellent.”

Barry Sweeney (April 2019) – “I previously appointed another agent to sell my property, but it wasn’t going anywhere so I then chose Premier Properties Perth and they sold my property within two weeks.”Barry Sweeney (April 2019) – “I previously appointed another agent to sell my property, but it wasn’t going anywhere so I then chose Premier Properties Perth and they sold my property within two weeks.”2 Bed Apartment, Perth

“I previously appointed another agent to sell my property, but it wasn’t going anywhere so I then chose Premier Properties Perth and they sold my property within two weeks. The team were very professional, and they kept me updated on all viewing and feedback.

Gary and his team are very professional and know the Perth market inside out. I couldn’t have asked for anything better.”

Elaine Melville (April 2019) – “Every aspect of the marketing of our house was of an extremely high standard and carried out professionally.”Elaine Melville (April 2019) – “Every aspect of the marketing of our house was of an extremely high standard and carried out professionally.”5 Bed Semi-Detached House, Perth

“I feel that there really was nothing that could have been dealt with better way and we were delighted with the entire process.”

“We were recommended to use Premier Properties Perth by a friend who was endorsed by online comments. Every aspect of the marketing of our house was of an extremely high standard and carried out professionally.

We were delighted with the number of viewings and the fact that we were advised when they took place and given very informative feedback a day or two afterwards.

Communication was key for us as we live in Madrid and needed an agency that would keep us informed at every step. This was absolutely the case and every member of staff that we had contact with was efficient, polite and knowledgeable.

I would summarise the experience as excellent! I feel that there really was nothing that could have been dealt with better way and we were delighted with the entire process. I would absolutely recommend them as I really do believe we chose the best people to sell out house and I cannot praise Gary and his team highly enough.”

Emma Gordon (April 2019) – “We carried out a viewing as a last-minute arrangement within 5 hours of it going on the market and we sold our property to that viewer the next morning!”Emma Gordon (April 2019) – “We carried out a viewing as a last-minute arrangement within 5 hours of it going on the market and we sold our property to that viewer the next morning!”2 Bed Apartment, Perth

“We chose to use Premier Properties Perth to sell our property as we had viewed a property with Gary previously and appreciated his advice and professional manner. In addition, they have a great social media presence.

The marketing was completed to an excellent standard and there was great reassurance and communication given throughout the process. We were impressed by the market knowledge and appreciated the deferred payment provided.

We carried out a viewing as a last-minute arrangement within 5 hours of it going on the market and we sold our property to that viewer the next morning!

I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others and already have done to a friend who put her property up for sale shortly after us.”

Irene Harley (April 2019) – “Overall, I would summarise the experience as professional first-class service from a great team of people who care about their client and have a goal to give the best possible outcome for them.”Irene Harley (April 2019) – “Overall, I would summarise the experience as professional first-class service from a great team of people who care about their client and have a goal to give the best possible outcome for them.”2 Bed Apartment, Perth

“I was always kept informed of what was happening by email and telephone, as well as feedback from the viewers, which was important to me.”

“Premier Properties Perth were highly recommended to me by my solicitor and I had noted that they were marketing many homes in the area with, what seemed to be, fairly rapid and positive results.

All marketing of my property including photos, brochures and social media posts were as promised and I was always kept informed of what was happening by email and telephone, as well as feedback from the viewers, which was important to me.

The team always managed to arrange the viewings around my preferred times, and they rearranged their own planned schedules to accommodate me and the potential buyers.

Overall, I would summarise the experience as professional first-class service from a great team of people who care about their client and have a goal to give the best possible outcome for them. I would recommend Premier Properties Perth and have already done so. They are genuine and caring in a very professional manner.”

Elspeth Munro (April 2019) – “I received a good, professional service from people who knew the Perth market.”Elspeth Munro (April 2019) – “I received a good, professional service from people who knew the Perth market.”4 Bed Detached House, Perth

“I chose Premier Properties Perth to sell my property as they responded quickly and had competitive prices and they dealt excellently with potential buyers and when conducting viewings. I think the communication I received from them during the selling process, including staff knowledge and expertise was excellent and we were able to deal directly and be given prompt feedback.

I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others as I received a good, professional service from people who knew the Perth market.”

Linda Wilson – “‘There is always room for improvement’ does not apply in this case. You cannot improve on excellence.”3 Bed Semi-Detached Villa, Scone

“Premier Properties Perth was recommended to me from a previous customer. It has probably been one of the best decisions I have ever made to use this company.”

“I found it quite daunting having to make the decision whether or not to move after 36 years in my home. As I hadn’t a clue where to start, or what the process for selling my property entailed, it was very important that I got the correct advice.

When I made the initial telephone call to you, Katie and Alan were in the area and visited me within 10 minutes. They were so friendly and enthusiastic that any doubts I had about my decision to sell just disappeared. They gave me such good advice throughout the process that it all went smoothly, and my property sold immediately.

There was only one viewing and, as the person who viewed the property decided to buy it whilst viewing it, I can only assume that Alan used all his expertise and acted very professionally. The property had not even been advertised when the viewing took place.  I was very happy with the negotiations Alan carried out. I was certainly delighted with the selling price.

Unbelievably brilliant communication from the start to finish of the selling process.  If I phoned the office for advice, the staff were very helpful and so cheerful. It gave me the impression that nothing was too much trouble for them, and they enjoyed helping to make the process run smoothly.  I felt the marketing was excellent and there was no room for improvement.

Everyone gave me such good advice. I was also very impressed with how quickly Alan and Katie contacted me if I left them a message. On one occasion it was a Sunday evening! The knowledge, advice and customer service of Premier Properties Perth is second to none and I can’t rate them highly enough. Thank you so much.

I have already recommended Premier Properties Perth to many friends and will continue to do so. I feel that it is really important that you get sound advice because it is such a huge decision for people when selling their property. I hadn’t a clue where to start and I was never made to feel foolish when asking questions.

‘There is always room for improvement’ does not apply in this case. You cannot improve on excellence.”

Fiona Ross – “The team were always very helpful, knowledgeable and nothing was a problem.”Fiona Ross – “The team were always very helpful, knowledgeable and nothing was a problem.”Lettings Client: 5 Bed Detached House.

 

“I chose to let my property through Premier Properties Perth because I had a bad experience with another Estate Agent and realised I knew a member of staff at PPP. I contacted Laura Harris she talked me through everything & PPP took over the marketing of letting our property. We thought the marketing of our property was great and we would never have thought of having a video done. In addition, the customer service we received was excellent. The team were always very helpful, knowledgeable and nothing was a problem.

The communication we received throughout the process was great and we were kept up to date regularly by phone and email. The knowledge and skills of the lettings staff were excellent, and Laura guided us through the whole process, for example the checks that needed to be done.

Overall, I would summarise the experience as 5 stars. I would most definitely recommend Premier Properties Perth to others because they are very efficient and professional.”

 

Jillian Beattie – “We found using Premier Properties Perth to sell our home an easy and enjoyable experience from start to finish. The customer service was first class and felt really tailored to our needs.”Jillian Beattie – “We found using Premier Properties Perth to sell our home an easy and enjoyable experience from start to finish. The customer service was first class and felt really tailored to our needs.”Sales Client: 3 Bed, Semi Detached. Under offer in 2 days for £4500 over asking price.

 

“We liked and trusted Gary to look after the sale of our property. We knew that Premier Properties Perth were selling properties quickly and gaining good sale prices and the fees were reasonable. We were very impressed with the photos and video of our property, they really did it justice. It was also good to see it on social media as you can see the reaction of potential buyers. We were kept very well informed about interest and viewings. Gary conducted one of our viewings and gave us great detail of how it went.

We were kept well informed of what was happening at every stage of the process. The staff knowledge was excellent, and we followed their advice on marketing and acceptance of an offer. Laura was extremely helpful in the sale of our property. Her expertise and experience helped us reach the decision on the offer we received.

We would definitely recommend Premier Properties Perth to others. The staff all have wonderful knowledge and experience in their field and can be trusted to do the best for you and your property. We found using Premier Properties Perth to sell our home an easy and enjoyable experience from start to finish. The customer service was first class and felt really tailored to our needs.”

 

Jackie Marshall – “I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others as they are dependable, friendly, local and they have their clients’ best interests at heart.”Jackie Marshall – “I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others as they are dependable, friendly, local and they have their clients’ best interests at heart.”Sales Client: 3 Bed, Detached. Under offer in 4 days for £15,000 over asking price.

 

“I chose to use Premier Properties Perth to sell my property due to their reputation. The marketing video was excellent as well as the communication we received from them during the selling process.

I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others as they are dependable, friendly, local and they have their clients’ best interests at heart.”

Leslie Scott – “I would summarise my experience as 10/10.”Leslie Scott – “I would summarise my experience as 10/10.”Sales Client: 3 Bed, Semi Detached. Under offer in 3 days for £8000 over asking price.

 

“Premier Properties Perth dealt with potential buyers in a first-class manner and they had an around the clock work ethic. The marketing for my property was excellent, in particular the video. When negotiating the sale of our property we had great communication and they provided great advice.

I would summarise my experience as 10/10.

I would recommend Premier Properties Perth as I always support growing businesses with a local background, in particular ones who are striving to be the best.”

 

Inez Jenkins – “Overall, I would summarise the experience as very good, efficient and friendly and therefore I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others.”Inez Jenkins – “Overall, I would summarise the experience as very good, efficient and friendly and therefore I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others.”Sales Client: 3 Bed, Detached. Under offer in 1 days for £5000 over asking price.

 

“The marketing for our property was well organised and efficient and we were kept informed at all times regarding viewings and potential buyers. Overall, I would summarise the experience as very good, efficient and friendly and therefore I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others.”

 

Angela Halley – “Katie, Alan and their staff are lovely, very friendly and just can’t do enough for you in helping to achieve a fair price for your property. I just can’t thank them enough for helping me with the sale of my home.”Angela Halley – “Katie, Alan and their staff are lovely, very friendly and just can’t do enough for you in helping to achieve a fair price for your property. I just can’t thank them enough for helping me with the sale of my home.”Sales Client: 2 Bed, Semi Detached. Under offer in 5 weeks for £1000 over asking price.

 

“I chose to sell my property with Premier Properties Perth because they have a good reputation for getting properties sold quickly and their price was for everything with no hidden costs. The way they marketed my property was fantastic and everything was done quickly and professionally. Also, the way they dealt with potential buyers and viewings was very well done and it took the pressure off me.

I think the communication I received was second to none. I was kept informed about everything and the staff were very knowledgeable. I think they negotiated the sale of my property with great understanding and I would summarise my experience as excellent.

I certainly would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others. Katie, Alan and their staff are lovely, very friendly and just can’t do enough for you in helping to achieve a fair price for your property. I just can’t thank them enough for helping me with the sale of my home.”

 

Andrew Doig – “I would summarise the whole experience as excellent. After a month we got the same amount of viewers through the door as the last agent and had accepted an offer.”Andrew Doig – “I would summarise the whole experience as excellent. After a month we got the same amount of viewers through the door as the last agent and had accepted an offer.”Sales Client: 3 Bed, Mid-Terraced. Under offer in 3 weeks for full asking price.

 

“I chose Premier Properties Perth to sell my property due to many recommendations from other happy customers. I think the marketing for our property was excellent. The house looked great and the video did a great job of showing the flow of the house. In addition, viewing were always done at a convenient time and we were always kept up to date with feedback etc.

Laura Aitken did an amazing job giving us advice and keeping us informed every step of the way and she managed to negotiate and get an increase on the initial offer we received which was great.

I would summarise the whole experience as excellent. After being with our previous agent for 15 months with not a single offer, we changed to Premier Properties Perth, and after a month we got the same amount of viewers through the door as the last agent and had accepted an offer.

I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others because of their friendly staff, professional service and results.”

Gary Wilson – “The communication we received during the selling process was excellent and the market values and trends were exactly as they said.”Gary Wilson – “The communication we received during the selling process was excellent and the market values and trends were exactly as they said.”Sales Client: 3 bed, Detached. Under offer in 3 days for £1500 over asking price.

 

“We chose Premier Properties Perth over any other agent because we have seen them sell lots of properties and we were already familiar with them. The communication we received during the selling process was excellent and the market values and trends were exactly as they said. In addition, the marketing for my property was excellent and my house looked great on video and in photos.

They dealt with potential clients directly and were a pleasure to work with, so I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell.”

 

 

Mike Fairlie – “I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others because they are a local company who are working hard to improve all the time.”Mike Fairlie – “I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others because they are a local company who are working hard to improve all the time.”Sales Client: 2 Bed Flat. Under offer in 2 weeks for £500 over asking price.

 

“I chose to sell my property through Premier Properties Perth because I had previously let out my property to them. They marketed my property in a professional manner and the overall experience was very smooth throughout.

I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others because they are a local company who are working hard to improve all the time.”

 

 

Lynsey Potter – “The professional handling and the knowledgeable staff were invaluable in ensuring our house sold for considerably more than the valuation after only 9 days on the market.”Lynsey Potter – “The professional handling and the knowledgeable staff were invaluable in ensuring our house sold for considerably more than the valuation after only 9 days on the market.”Sales Client: 3 Bed Detached House. Under Offer in 9 Days for £42,000 Over Home Report Value

“The customer service I received was excellent, efficient and very professional.  We were kept informed at every stage and fully involved in making decisions about how best to handle the viewings and the sale.  There was nothing I’d improve or change about the way Premier Properties handled the sale of our property.  The quality of the photos produced was amazing.

The speed and efficiency of communication, the professional handling and the knowledgeable staff were invaluable in ensuring our house sold for considerably more than the valuation after only 9 days on the market.”

 

Jane & Eric Fleming – “they were always available to discuss any matters/queries and willing to listen to me as a customer.”Jane & Eric Fleming – “they were always available to discuss any matters/queries and willing to listen to me as a customer.”Sales Client: 3 Bed, Mid Terraced. Sold in 7 Days For £2,500 Over Asking Price

“I initially booked PPP for a valuation of my property and was impressed with the professionalism during that initial meeting and also the overall package offered.  The service they provided was 10/10 – they were always available to discuss any matters/queries and willing to listen to me as a customer.  I Could not fault the service in any way, they did everything they said they would do.

They always kept us up to date with the whole process from beginning to end and always available to answer any queries we had.  Definitely value for money with no hidden extras.  Fantastic service throughout, professionalism was second to none.

We would definitely recommend with no hesitation.  They did exactly what they said they would do with no hidden costs.  If you want your property to sell quickly then Premier Properties Perth are just the team to do that.  Fantastic service from initial valuation to finalisation of sale.”

 

Fiona Normand – “I received an excellent service which I would have no hesitation in recommending to others.”Fiona Normand – “I received an excellent service which I would have no hesitation in recommending to others.”Sales Client: Detached Bungalow, Abernethy. Sold For £4,500 Over Asking Price

“I chose Premier Properties as I had read good reviews.  I think the customer service I received was five star.  The communication during the selling process was very good; I was kept up to date at all times.  The fees in terms of the marketing and service we received were also very good value. Overall, I received an excellent service which I would have no hesitation in recommending to others. There was nothing I could fault.”

Kelly Costello – “PPP make you feel like you are the only person selling their property – Alan goes above & beyond the services of a typical estate agent.”Kelly Costello – “PPP make you feel like you are the only person selling their property – Alan goes above & beyond the services of a typical estate agent.”Sales Client: 4 Bed Detached Villa, Scone. Achieved 2.7% Over Asking Price

“I chose to sell with Premier Properties as they deal with my rental property.  The customer service was excellent.  They kept me fully informed – Alan goes above & beyond the services of a typical estate agent.  Alan seemed to be available 24/7 which is a positive for any queries &/or issues I had!  Excellent value for money.

In view of all the above comments, I would definitely recommend  PPP as they make you feel like you are the only person selling their property – very professional and available for their clients and make the sale as stress free as possible.”

 

Kay Hine – “The customer service was first class. Katie’s attitude throughout was professional yet personal. Every small detail taken care of.  We felt as though we were their only client.  All of the promises made at the time of valuation and deciding on an Agent happened.  Quite often agents do not deliver.  Premier Properties delivered a first class service in record time.  The fixed fee is a brilliant idea.  Best value for money we have ever had.  This is a refreshing approach to house selling.  This company would be hard to beat and we have no hesitation in recommending Premier Properties in a very competitive market. Brilliant!!”Kay Hine – “The customer service was first class. Katie’s attitude throughout was professional yet personal. Every small detail taken care of. We felt as though we were their only client. All of the promises made at the time of valuation and deciding on an Agent happened. Quite often agents do not deliver. Premier Properties delivered a first class service in record time. The fixed fee is a brilliant idea. Best value for money we have ever had. This is a refreshing approach to house selling. This company would be hard to beat and we have no hesitation in recommending Premier Properties in a very competitive market. Brilliant!!”Sales Client: 3 Bed Victorian Cottage, Abernethy. Achieved 2% Over Asking Price

“I chose Premier Properties Perth to sell my house as the property next door sold very quickly and over Home Report value.  In a slow market this is impressive.  We also started to notice this company had “sold” and “let” on numerous properties throughout Perth.

The customer service was first class. We felt as though we were their only client. Katie’s attitude throughout was professional yet personal. She understood and remembered all the details of our property. Throughout many years of buying and selling Katie’s approach was a breath of fresh air.

When Katie said something would happen, it happened. Her staff are also first class and gave updates as and when required and always seemed delighted to hear from us. They understood that the house selling process is stressful. It was never a problem to do out of hours viewings. This is a refreshing approach to house selling.

The fixed fee is a brilliant idea. Makes budgeting easier is for us as the sellers.  Best value for money we have ever had.

Entire process was first class!  Our property was widely advertised.  All of the promises made at the time of valuation and deciding on an Agent happened.  Quite often agents do not deliver. Premier Properties delivered a first class service in record time. This company would be hard to beat and we have no hesitation in recommending Premier Properties in a very competitive market. Brilliant!!

A terrific company to deal with. Every small detail taken care of. Katie and her staff understand the market very well. A great combination of professional and personal service.  Delivered all they said they would for a more than reasonable fee. First class!

Keep doing what you are doing.”

 

Kirsten Wilkinson – “Very professional company.  Would use Premier Properties again”.Kirsten Wilkinson – “Very professional company. Would use Premier Properties again”.Landlord

“The customer service I received was faultless.  Excellent communication, very quick response.  Any issues which arose were dealt with straight away and I was made aware of any problems immediately – very efficient.  Very professional company.  Would use Premier Properties again”.

Gary Brown – “I can’t speak highly enough of the service we received from start to finish – I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them to friends and family to use their service.”Gary Brown – “I can’t speak highly enough of the service we received from start to finish – I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them to friends and family to use their service.”Sales Client: 4 Bed Detached Villa, Scone. Achieved 2% Over Asking Price.

“We have recently sold with premier properties and I can’t speak highly enough of the service we received from start to finish. They did viewings and were on hand day and night which was a very valuable part of the service. All in all, I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them to friends and family to use their service.

I chose the company to sell my property as it is a local business with knowledge of the local area and offers value for money.  Excellent personal service and communication from start to finish.  The fixed price fee was a big attraction and this made it extremely good value for money in terms of the figure obtained by our sale price.  The experience as a whole was excellent (10/10)”.

 

Melanie Cross  – “First class customer service.  Would recommend to anyone!”Melanie Cross – “First class customer service. Would recommend to anyone!”Sales Client: 3 Bed Terraced House Perth. Sold in 1 Week. Achieved 1.6% Over Asking Price.

“Katie had showed us a few houses and her friendly manner impressed us.  The customer service was outstanding, everyone acted so fast for us and couldn’t do more, fantastic.  The property was sold in less than a week but Laura kept us up to date with everything.  Very good value for money – would recommend to anyone!  First class customer service – second to none.”

Roger Beynon- “Customer service is high quality, always a quick & appropriate response. We can’t fault the service we have received. Would recommend without hesitation.”Tenant

“Decided to rent fairly late in life & we were slightly apprehensive.  However, our experience with PPP has been excellent & has given us confidence to continue.  The check-in process was straightforward, welcoming & covered all important aspects.  Customer service is high quality, always a quick & appropriate response.  Maintenance issues dealt with quickly & efficiently.  We can’t fault the service we have received.  Would recommend without hesitation.”

 

Sarah Goodfellow – “The customer service we received was excellent – much better than any other estate agents I’ve dealt with.  We felt that we received a very personal service from Katie, Alan and the girls in the office – they were all committed to selling our house.  I have no doubt the service we received contributed to us selling our house in less than 48 hours!  Would I recommend PPP?  I already have!  For the reasons I’ve given, which make PPP much better than the competition.”Sarah Goodfellow – “The customer service we received was excellent – much better than any other estate agents I’ve dealt with. We felt that we received a very personal service from Katie, Alan and the girls in the office – they were all committed to selling our house. I have no doubt the service we received contributed to us selling our house in less than 48 hours! Would I recommend PPP? I already have! For the reasons I’ve given, which make PPP much better than the competition.”Sales Client: 3 Bed Semi. Western Edge, Perth. Sold in Less Than a 48 Hours. Achieved 4.5% Over Asking Price. Selling Fee: £850

“PPP were selling the house we wanted to buy and found the service we got from Katie as prospective buyers very helpful and professional and she was very approachable and easy to contact.  The customer service we received was excellent – much better than any other estate agents I’ve dealt with.

We couldn’t fault the communication process.  The fixed price selling fee was yery good value and reassuring to know exactly what we would be paying and it was lower than other quotes we’d received.

From start to finish, we felt that we received a very personal service from Katie, Alan and the girls in the office – they were all committed to selling our house. The PPP staff were professional, approachable and kept us well informed. The approach with potential buyers was also just right – not too pushy but good at generating a sense of urgency with making offers. I have no doubt the service we received contributed to us selling our house in less than 48 hours!

Would I recommend PPP?  I already have!  For the reasons I’ve given above, which make PPP much better than the competition”.

Allana Harrigan – “I heard good things about the company.  Great price and great service.”Allana Harrigan – “I heard good things about the company. Great price and great service.”Sales Client: 2 Bed Flat, Perth. Sold in 1 Week. Achieved 3.4% Over Asking Price.

“I heard good things about the company.  The customer service I received was excellent and the communication very good.  The fixed price selling fee is a great offer… big part of decision to use.  Definitely recommend. Great price and great service”.

Vicki Kelly – “I think the service I received was Gold Standard.  A stress free, positive experience from start to finish.  Why pay more for a service nobody could do better?”Vicki Kelly – “I think the service I received was Gold Standard. A stress free, positive experience from start to finish. Why pay more for a service nobody could do better?”Sales Client: 3 Bed Detached Bungalow. Abernethy. Achieved 2% Over Asking Price. Selling Fee: £850

“I chose Premier Properties Perth to sell my property, having looked at other companies, because I was very impressed by one of the directors, Mrs Katie Hall.

The Customer service was excellent and the communication was clear and concise at all times.

The fixed price selling fee was absolutely second to none in terms service and value for money.  I think the service I received was Gold Standard.  A stress free, positive experience from start to finish.

I have and I will continue to recommend Premier Properties Perth to others.  Why pay more for a service nobody could do better?

(Vicki Kelly)

 

Moira Flynn  – “From start to finish Katie and her team made the process easy, they were there to guide us through every step.  Keep doing what you’re doing you have a winning formula!”.Moira Flynn – “From start to finish Katie and her team made the process easy, they were there to guide us through every step. Keep doing what you’re doing you have a winning formula!”.Sales Client: 2 Bed Semi-Detached House, Perth. Achieved 1.6% Over Asking Price. Selling Fee: £850

“We bought a house they were selling and chose them to sell ours.  The customer service was excellent.  Everyone was very helpful and kept us updated regularly.  Always an expensive time so the fixed price selling fee was certainly value for money.  From start to finish Katie and her team made the process easy, they were there to guide us through every step.  They were helpful and professional always positive with prospective buyers taking time to show them around the property.  Keep doing what you’re doing you have a winning formula!”

 

Amanda Cherry – “Not pushy like others I met.  Knowledgeable of the market.  Easy to communicate with.  Made selling my house less stressful”.Amanda Cherry – “Not pushy like others I met. Knowledgeable of the market. Easy to communicate with. Made selling my house less stressful”.Sales Client: 2 Bed End Terraced House, Perth. Achieved 4.6% Over Asking Price. Selling Fee: £995

“Katie was friendly, professional and informative.  Premier Properties moved quickly to get our house on the market and sold.  The sign was put up that afternoon.  Katie stayed in touch and kept me updated with any developments.  Excellent value for money.  Made selling my house less stressful.  My house sold in a week, meaning I could go ahead and purchase the house I had my eye on.  Not pushy like others I met.  Knowledgeable of the market. Easy to communicate with”.

 

 

Maria Lamond – “The customer service was excellent, Alan even helped us to prepare our home, very friendly always contactable”.Maria Lamond – “The customer service was excellent, Alan even helped us to prepare our home, very friendly always contactable”.Sales Client: 4 Bed Semi-Detached House, Scone. Achieved 2% Over Asking Price. Selling Fee: £995

“I heard about Premier Properties through word of mouth.  The customer service was excellent, Alan even helped us to prepare our home, very friendly always contactable.  Alan always in contact with updates on viewings.  Fantastic value for money.  It’s good to know what you are paying upfront.  Professional, friendly and quick experience.  Will definitely recommend to others.”

 

 

Helen MacDonald – “The customer service was fast and responsive and the fixed price selling fee was excellent value for money”Helen MacDonald – “The customer service was fast and responsive and the fixed price selling fee was excellent value for money”Sales Client: 4 Bed Detached Villa, Perth.

“I chose Premier Properties Perth to sell my property as they were recommended by a colleague.  The customer service was fast and responsive and the fixed price selling fee was excellent value for money.  A very pain free experience.”

 

Fiona MacGregor – “The overall experience was easy, informative, friendly and quick.”Fiona MacGregor – “The overall experience was easy, informative, friendly and quick.”Sales Client: 4 Bed Semi-Detached Villa, Perth. Achieved Asking Price. Selling Fee: £850

“I chose Premier Properties Perth as they were recommended to us and the one-off fee helped.  The customer service was excellent, you kept us up to date and informed.  We received information about the people viewing the property and what stage they were at in the process.

The value for money was excellent.  Marketing and service both super, thank you.  Especially the photos, they really enhanced our home.

The overall experience was easy, informative, friendly and quick.

I would recommend Premier Properties Perth to others for all the above, thank you once again”.

 

Steve Allan – “The whole team at Premier Properties give an unprecedented level of customer care.  Viewings carried out by enthusiastic property experts.  I already have recommended Premier Properties to several others as my own experiences have always been exceptional.”Steve Allan – “The whole team at Premier Properties give an unprecedented level of customer care. Viewings carried out by enthusiastic property experts. I already have recommended Premier Properties to several others as my own experiences have always been exceptional.”Sales Client: 3 Bed Cottage, Methven. Sold in Less Than a Week. Achieved 1.5% Over Asking Price. Selling Fee: £850

“We chose Premier Properties Perth to sell our property as they have always provided an excellent enthusiastic service with our rental properties.  The whole team at Premier Properties give an unprecedented level of customer care and keep you fully informed at all times. 

Great value fixed fees with no hidden extras, fantastic pictures and marketing showing your property to its full potential. Viewings carried out by enthusiastic property experts and not left to the unqualified homeowner who has no experience in this field and could potentially ruin the sale. 

The experience as a whole was fast, enjoyable and easy!

I already have recommended Premier Properties to several others as my own experiences have always been exceptional. Premier Properties USP is that they will sell your property for you for a fixed fee and won’t leave you to do the viewings yourself which can be quite a difficult and awkward experience for both the seller and the potential purchaser.”

Lindsay Robertson – “The fixed price selling fee is excellent value for money – especially compared to some quotes I received from other estate agents/solicitors to advertise my home”Lindsay Robertson – “The fixed price selling fee is excellent value for money – especially compared to some quotes I received from other estate agents/solicitors to advertise my home”Sales Client: 2 Bed House, Balbeggie. Sold in less than a week. Over Home Report Value. Selling Fee: £850

“I found the experience as a whole excellent.  I can’t fault anything. After my first phone call Katie & Alan came out to visit and were very positive and friendly. We filled in the paperwork there & then and arranged a time for the photographs. The house was live on the website shortly afterwards and there was lots of interest.

All visits were done by Katie or Alan which saved me a lot of hassle. I was kept up-to-date throughout the whole process and I’m very happy with the outcome. I had no idea my house would sell so quickly.  The photographs were brilliant – Gill is very talented & friendly. 

I got lots of phone calls & messages keeping me up to date throughout the whole process. Laura was brilliant at keeping me up to date with all the viewings & Alan phoned a few times a day to update me with progress.

The fixed price selling fee is excellent value for money – especially compared to some quotes I received from other estate agents/solicitors to advertise my home. Even the new offer of £995 is very good value. The fact you do all the viewings is a bonus”.

I will definitely recommend Premier Properties Perth.  (Lindsay Robertson)

 

James Fortheringham – “The fixed price was extremely good for a house with a £400,000 plus valuation, £3,000 less than a quote from another agent.  I would definitely recommend using Premier Properties for anyone potentially selling their home”James Fortheringham – “The fixed price was extremely good for a house with a £400,000 plus valuation, £3,000 less than a quote from another agent. I would definitely recommend using Premier Properties for anyone potentially selling their home”Sales Client: 5 Bed House, Glasgow Rd, Perth. Sold in less than a week. Over Home Report Value. Selling Fee: £850

“I had heard very good reports about the company from other people that had sold previously.  The service I received was excellent from start to finish.  From the initial consultation to completion was first class.  I thought that being constantly updated almost every day with potential viewings that had been done was excellent.  The fixed price was extremely good for a house with a £400,000 plus valuation, £3,000 less than a quote from another agent.  I would definitely recommend using Premier Properties for anyone potentially selling their home”. (James Fotheringham)

Clare Balfour- “The communication throughout the selling process was great and the service and value for money we received for the fixed price was fantastic”.Clare Balfour- “The communication throughout the selling process was great and the service and value for money we received for the fixed price was fantastic”.Sales Client: 2 Bed Flat, Queen St, Perth. Selling Fee: £850

“The experience as a whole was hassle free and easy.  The staff were very enthusiastic and friendly and I particularly liked that they were available at all times of the day/night and weekends.  The communication throughout the selling process was great and the service and value for money we received for the fixed price was fantastic”.  (Clare Balfour)

Keith & Fiona Bain – “I was frankly, extremely impressed by the service provided by your company. I would not only recommend your services to prospective clients but would be quite happy to be used as a reference to any potential customers”.Sales Client: 3 Bed Detached House. Western Edge, Perth. Sold In 3 Days. Over Home Report Value. Selling Fee: £850

Dear Katie & Alan,

When we decided to sell our property, it was with some trepidation we approached the market, to evaluate the partner we would use for the service.  As you are no doubt aware there are a host of options available, purely on-line agents, national, local and traditional estate agents.

We decided to partner with your organisation based on our initial meeting several months ago, at which you offered sound, common sense advice on a number of property related matters, all of which were given with no obvious material gain to your organisation.  I was however struck by your collective enthusiasm for the property market.

However, moving on to the actual sales process and with various previous experiences, I was frankly, extremely impressed by the service provided by your company.  From Laura and the rest of the office staff, to your own commitment to the process, this was exemplary at every step.

The fact that both Directors insisted on attending every viewing, including evening and weekends, was quite frankly astounding and unheard of with my previous experiences.  The sales process was delivered professionally and with the sole intent of providing quality potential purchasers to maximise the return for the seller.

The objective was achieved wholeheartedly and I would not only recommend your services to prospective clients but would be quite happy to be used as a reference to any potential customers. I have no doubt your company will grow from strength to strength in the future.

Sincere Thanks

Keith & Fiona Bain (23/3/2014)

Derek Irving – “I particularly liked their efficiency and clear communication from beginning to end”.Derek Irving – “I particularly liked their efficiency and clear communication from beginning to end”.Sales Client: 5 Bed Villa, Western Edge, Perth.

Premier Properties Perth were recommended to me.  The experience as a whole was professional, efficient and friendly.  I particularly liked their efficiency and clear communication from beginning to end.  I would recommend them for these reasons.” (Derek Irving)

Gregor Wright & Lucy Orr – “From start to finish, Katie and her team were very informative and helpful and had our best interests at heart”.Gregor Wright & Lucy Orr – “From start to finish, Katie and her team were very informative and helpful and had our best interests at heart”.Sales Client: 2 Bed House, Scone. Sold in 4 Days. Over Home Report Value. Selling Fee: £850

“From start to finish, Katie and her team were very informative and helpful and had our best interests at heart.  Throughout the selling process, if we had any questions or queries, Katie was always on hand.  The approach by Katie was very personal to us and always showed she and the team had our best interests at heart. We would highly recommend PPP due to the fantastic service received throughout the sale of our house”. (Gregor & Lucy Orr)

 

 

Jim & Margaret Wilson – “We are very satisfied with the service we received and will definitely recommend Premier Properties Perth to others looking to buy and sell their properties”.Jim & Margaret Wilson – “We are very satisfied with the service we received and will definitely recommend Premier Properties Perth to others looking to buy and sell their properties”.Sales Client: 2 Bed Bungalow, Bridge of Earn. Sold in Less Thank A Week. Over Home Report Value. Selling Fee: £850

We first met Jim and Margaret Wilson when they decided to purchase a property listed with us.  They were so impressed with our service that they decided to appoint PPP to sell their own property.  They took advantage of our Fixed Fee Offer of £850 and we sold their property in less than a week.  Buying and selling a property at the same time can be very stressful.  Our highly experienced Director, Katie Hall, personally guided the couple through every stage of the process.

“We found Katie very hands-on.  There was no mucking about, very quick to get things done to a very high standard by all concerned with sale.  We are very satisfied with the service we received and will definitely recommend Premier Properties Perth to others looking to buy and sell their properties”.

 

 

Alistair McAuslan – “From start to finish, we received the highest standard of service from the whole team in an incredibly friendly and professional manner”Sales Client: 2 Bed Flat & 3 Bed House, Edinburgh

We required Premier Properties Perth to sell two properties in Edinburgh.  From start to finish, we received the highest standard of service from the whole team in an incredibly friendly and professional manner.  It was a swift and easy process, from Alan promptly coming out to take the photos, to Laura drafting a copy of the schedule, which made the property look fantastic, and putting it on the market.   Both properties sold extremely quickly and at more than what we had expected.  The whole process was made very easy for us as whenever we had any queries at all, Alan or Laura promptly got back to us with an answer. I would highly recommend Premier Properties Perth to anyone looking for a smooth and efficient sale of your property.

Karen & Ricky Neil – “We can’t recommend Alan, Katie and their team highly enough”Sales Client: 3 Bed House, Perth

Alan and Katie came to visit us in our home and explained the services on offer from PPP available to help us sell. From the start, the advice, service and support we received was exceptionally professional and customer focussed.  In all honesty, we really didn’t have to do very much, Alan and Katie did all the hard work.  From the photographs to the marketing and viewings everything was handled and delivered faultlessly.   Alan and Katie were always available on the phone at all times of the day and evenings!! The office staff at PPP were also excellent, e-mails and phone calls handled quickly and efficiently.

From start to finish our home took 5 weeks to sell which we were delighted with.  The 0.5% fee was worth every penny and in comparison to some other quotes we received was excellent value for money.

PPP are a local business who provide bespoke, personal and committed service to their customers.  We can’t recommend Alan, Katie and their team highly enough.

Howard Finch – “Nothing was too much trouble and they went the extra mile”Sales Client: 4 Bed Detached Bungalow, Scone

We did not have the time or expertise to market and sell the property or to show prospective buyers around so using the services of an agent was a sensible and cost effective approach.  We had already developed a good relationship with PPP as they had let the property for us for 2 years prior to us selling it. They already had a good knowledge of the property and knew the local market well. We trusted them to actively promote the property and liked the professional manner they dealt with clients.

Nothing was too much trouble and they went the extra mile to keep us in the loop on what was happening and delivered in a friendly, proactive manner. They conducted all the viewings which saved us time. They controlled the process to limit our involvement.

Very good experience and resulted in us receiving two offers at/above the asking price in 6 days of it going on the market.  If I know of any friends selling I would most certainly recommend PPP to them.

Jaqueline Duncan – “Their service was excellent and extremely professional from beginning to end”Sales Client: 2 Bed House, Scone

Premier properties found a buyer for my property in record breaking time! Their service was excellent and extremely professional from beginning to end. If anyone is looking to sell their property and wondering who to choose to do the marketing I can highly recommend them.

Sonya Macfarlane – “Each and every single customer of theirs is made to feel a priority”Sonya Macfarlane – “Each and every single customer of theirs is made to feel a priority”Tenant

I have been in Alan and Katie’s very capable hands for several years now. The service they provide is second to none. Each and every single customer of theirs is made to feel a priority and their warm and friendly approach makes one feel at ease while dealing with the stressful time of finding/moving home They not only find the right accommodation for their customers, they find the right tenants for each house they rent, ensuring that landlords get reliable, respectful tenants.

The team that works alongside them are extremely helpful and friendly also. I would be lost without them and cannot thank them enough for their outstanding efforts, dedication and friendship over the past few years. I am in the process of moving again and will be settling into a beautiful house with my 3 yr old son in the coming weeks. It is everything I have wanted and want to thank Alan, Katie and the rest of the team from the bottom of my heart for helping me during a very difficult time. You guys really are No 1.

Hilary McEwan – “I sing your praises to all my friends and neighbours”Landlord

We required a letting/estate agent as we had bought the flat upstairs from our own in the Craigie area.  We chose Premier Properties Perth as our daughter recommended you.  You were clear and concise with what we had to do and how you would help us with all the new legislation in renting out a flat.  The experience was very straight forward and you kept us in the loop with all that was entailed with renting out our property and met all our requirements in who we wanted as our tenants and neighbours. I sing your praises to all my friends and neighbours.

Kirsty & Paul – “we really couldn’t have asked for better letting agents. The service they provided to us was fantastic”Tenant

“I would HIGHLY recommend Perth Premier Properties to anyone who is looking for a new home, Alan and Katie do a fantastic job, they were always on hand if we had any questions or if we needed help with anything, they have a fantastic administration team at their office in York Place, we really couldn’t have asked for better letting agents. The service they provided to us was fantastic and we will definitely use Perth Premier Properties again in the future.

Thank you and good luck in the future!!”

Debbie Guil – “I would highly recommend Premier Properties Perth as a letting agent”Tenant

I would highly recommend Premier Properties Perth as a letting agent. I stayed in a property for a year and they were very friendly and helpful and always on hand to sort out any issues or concerns with the property.  I would definitely recommend Premier Properties Perth to family and friends looking to rent a property and tell them this should be their first point of call before going elsewhere.

Oliver Noakes – “Very kind and friendly service”Tenant

Very kind and friendly service; quick and easy.  Highly recommended.

Stuart Bryce – “Both Alan and Katie do everything they can to help and a very flexible with us.”Tenant

Thank you very much for your service myself and my partner have found Premier Properties Perth the number one for service throughout our term.  Both Alan and Katie do everything they can to help and a very flexible with us. We would recommend Premier Properties Perth to anyone looking to rent a flat or home!

Mary Liddicoat – “Your service was friendly and consistently efficient”Tenant

The time I spent with Premier Properties Perth was absolutely fantastic and would like to recommend them to anyone looking to rent in the area. Your service was friendly and consistently efficient and you offered a great range of good quality, value for money properties.

I would like to put forward my recommendation to use Premier Properties Perth to anyone in the vicinity looking for their money’s worth in a rental property and for great service!!

Thanks again and best wishes for the future!

If you are thinking about making a move and are looking for advice, please contact us:

01738 442255

sales@premierpropertiesperth.co.uk

Online Contact Form